Our Staff

Monika Johnson Hostler
Executive Director
Robin Colbert
Associate Director
Debra Evans
Operations Director
Kristen Howe
Director of Training and Education
JP Przewoznik
Director of Prevention and Evaluation
Tracy Wright
Resource Sharing Project Technical Assistance Provider
Charnessa Ridley
Technical Assistance Coordinator
Shakiera Gatlin
Project Assistant
Molly Marcotte
Prevention and Evaluation Coordinator
Breona Hayes
Campus Specialist
Deanna Harrington
Member Services Coordinator
Caroline Gill
Admin/Financial Specialist
Brynn Fann
Training Support Specialist
Julia Michael
PREA Coordinator
Christy Croft
Anti-Human Trafficking Specialist